Board Of Directors

The Board is responsible for monitoring the performance of the Authority and determining policies relating to staffing and procurement of the Authority.

Other than the ex-officio members of the Board, a member shall hold office for a term of three years commencing on the date of appointment and may be re-appointed for one further term of three years.


1. MR. Mamour Malick Jagne       Chairman

2. Mrs. Jannet R. Sallah-Njie        Vice Chairperson

3. Mr. Lamin Camara                    PS MOFEA / Member

4. Mrs. Naffie Barry                       PS MOTIE / Member

5. Mr. Alieu M. Jarboh                   Member

6. Mr. Gabriel Mendy                     Member

GRA Downloadable Forms

form download image
Click to download the harmonized common external tariffs and other schedules article promo image